Chun Yen Testing Machines Co., Ltd.
Home  -   About Us  -  Distributor

Distributor

Thailand Distributor
CBN ENGINEERING LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
Kessirin Worasitkitikul
Tel: 662 434-4814
Fax: 662 424-2385    
Add.: 657/55 Charansanitwong Road, Arun-Amarin,Bangkoknoi, Bangkok. 10700 Thailand
E-mail:  kessirin@cbntest.com 


Indonesia Distributor
PT. MITRAJAYA ANUGERAH SEJATI    
Mr. Chandra Jaya   
Tel: 62-21-54355977-78
Fax: 62-21-54355922
Add.:  Mutiara Taman Palem Blok C19/36, Jl.Kamal Raya Outer Ring Road  Cengkareng, Jakarta 11730,Indonesia
E-Mail: mitrajaya2@yahoo.com 

Australia Distributor
Fraser Hrones & Co Pty Ltd   
Mr. Mike Jones   
TEL: +61 2 4324 2077 
FAX: +61 28016 0887
Add.:Unit 7, 4 Merinee Road, WEST GOSFORD  NSW  2250 
Email: mike.jones@fraserhrones.com.au

Philippines Distributor
NICKLAUS MACHINERY CORPORATION
Mr. Alexander Chen
Tel:  +63 27118414
Fax: +63 27121225
Add.: 1795 Malabon Street Sta. Cruz, Manila 1014 Philippines

E-mail: Nicklaus-machinery@pldtdsl.net 

Egypt Distributor
Al Madina For Advanced Technology
Mr. Ismail Rashad /Marketing Manager
Tel: +20 2 25313955
Fax: +20 2 25313954                                 
Add: 66 Salah Salem Street, Ain El   Sira, Cairo, Egypt 
E-mail: ismail@madinatech.com

Malaysia Distributor
Fungyan Corporation Sdn Bhd
Mr. Angel Lai
Add.: 
Lot 28, Jalan Penagacara U1/48, Temasya Industrial Park, Glenmarie 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Malaysia

Tel : + 603 55692801 / 55695661
Fax: + 60 3 55695303
Email : angel8888@fungyan.com or fungyan8888@yahoo.com

Iranian Distributor
Iranian Precise System Co.,
Ms. Leila
Tel: +98 21 22017077
Add.: No 53 , Sayeh st., Africa Blvd., Tehran / Iran
E-mail: leylamirmomen@yahoo.com 
Korea Distributor
LIMSCOM CO., LTD.
Mr. Jae-Hak, Lim
Tel: 82-51-866-8111    
Fax: 82-51-851-3022
Add.: 1141-4, Yeonsan 5-dong, Yeonje-gu, Busan,Korea
E-mail:khk@limscom.co.kr; donsteel@hanmail.net  

Turkey Distributor
SAMURRAA 
Eng. Mahmoud Samer Al Amou/General manager
Tel:  +90 324 237 47 78
Fax:  +90 324 237 47 79
Add.: Çankaya Mh. Atatürk Cad. Bakihayfavi İŞH. No134 Akdeniz/Mersin -  Turkey
Email: mahmoud@samurraa.com,sameralamo@yahoo.com

USA Distributor
Global Import Export Company Inc.
Harout Hajian/President
Tel: 1-818 8597922
Cell phone: 1-818 331 6254 
Fax: 1-818 8597933
Add.: 2500 W EMPIRE AVE BURBANK CA 91504 zip code
E-mail: globalexportinc@sbcglobal.net ; www.globalexportinc.com ; www.globalconcretepumps.com


Vietnam Distributor
GSI Viet Nam Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.
Mr. Andy Ng /Oversea Sales Manager

Tel: (+84) 4.3987.8707
Fax: (+84) 4.3987.8706    
Add.: Ref. office: A3/Lot A, X1 Resettlement   Residence, Hoang Liet wrd., Hoang Mai dist.Hanoi, Vietnam   E-mail: andy@gsi.com.vn
服務。

Contact Detail
CEO:Mr. Water Wu
Contact:CEO Water Wu
Address:No.25, Ln. 216, Industrial Road, Zhonghe Village, Longjing District, Taichung City 434, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:886-4-26391141
FAX:886-4-26392354
Email: sales@mail.chunyen.com.tw
chunyen1@ms15.hinet.net
service@mail.chunyen.com.tw
URL:http://www.chunyen.com.tw
http://www.testingmachine.com.tw
ZIP:434